Title II Reporting Services | HEOA - Title II 2020 - 2021 Academic Year | April 4, 2022 |
| Institution Name | Kentucky State University |
| Institution Code | 1368 |
| State | Kentucky |
| |
| | Statewide |
| Group | Number Taking Assessment1 | Number Passing Assessment2 | Institutional Pass Rate | Number Taking Assessment1 | Number Passing Assessment2 | Statewide Pass Rate |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | 2 | | | 513 | 484 | 94% |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | 449 | 440 | 98% |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | 2 | | | 430 | 423 | 98% |
| All program completers, combined 2018/19-2020/213 | 4 | | | | | |
Note: In cases where there are less than ten students taking the assessment or license/certificate, the number passing and pass rate are not reported.1 Number of completers taking one or more assessments within their area of specialization.2 Summary level “Number Taking Assessment” may differ from assessment level “Number Taking Assessment” because each student is counted once at the summary level but may be counted in multiple assessments at the assessment level.
===== PAGE 2 =====
Title II Reporting Services | HEOA - Title II 2020 - 2021 Academic Year | |
| Institution Name | Kentucky State University | |
| Institution Code | 1368 | |
| State | Kentucky | |
| Assessment Information1 | Group | Number Taking Assessment | Number Passing Assessment | Institutional Pass Rate | Institutional Average Scaled Score | Assessment Cut Score2 | Statewide |
| Number Taking Assessment | Number Passing Assessment | Statewide Pass Rate | Statewide Average Scaled Score |
| AGRICULTURE (5701) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | | | | |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | | | | |
| ART CONTENT AND ANALYSIS (5135) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 9 | | | |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 10 | 10 | 100% | 171 |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 6 | | | |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 7 | | | |
| BIOLOGY CONTENT KNOWLEDGE (0235) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 33 | 31 | 94% | 163 |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 24 | 24 | 100% | 165 |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 19 | 19 | 100% | 168 |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 27 | 27 | 100% | 166 |
| BUSINESS ED CONTENT KNOWLEDGE (5101) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 6 | | | |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 11 | 11 | 100% | 172 |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 10 | 10 | 100% | 176 |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 20 | 20 | 100% | 175 |
===== PAGE 3 =====
Title II Reporting Services | HEOA - Title II 2020 - 2021 Academic Year |
| Institution Name | Kentucky State University |
| Institution Code | 1368 |
| State | Kentucky |
| April 4, 2022 |
| Assessment Information1 | Group | Number Taking Assessment | Number Passing Assessment | Institutional Pass Rate | Institutional Average Scaled Score | Assessment Cut Score2 | Statewide |
| Number Taking Assessment | Number Passing Assessment | Statewide Pass Rate | Statewide Average Scaled Score |
| CHEMISTRY CONTENT KNOWLEDGE (0245) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 11 | 9 | 82% | 158 |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 6 | | | |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 16 | 15 | 94% | 163 |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 10 | 10 | 100% | 173 |
| CHINESE (MANDARIN) WORLD LANGUAGE (5665) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 4 | | | |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| EARTH AND SPACE SCIENCES - CK (5571) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 4 | | | |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | | | | |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| ED OF DEAF AND HARD OF HEARING (5272) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | | | | |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
===== PAGE 4 =====
| Assessment Information1 | Group | Number Taking Assessment | Number Passing Assessment | Institutional Pass Rate | Institutional Average Scaled Score | Assessment Cut Score2 | Statewide |
| Number Taking Assessment | Number Passing Assessment | Statewide Pass Rate | Statewide Average Scaled Score |
| ELEM ED MULTI SUBJ MATHEMATICS (5003) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 113 | 98 | 87% | 172 |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 75 | 70 | 93% | 173 |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 57 | 57 | 100% | 177 |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 68 | 68 | 100% | 176 |
| ELEM ED MULTI SUBJ READING LANG ARTS (5002) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 111 | 102 | 92% | 169 |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 77 | 75 | 97% | 171 |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 57 | 57 | 100% | 174 |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 68 | 68 | 100% | 169 |
| ELEM ED MULTI SUBJ SCIENCES (5005) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 111 | 94 | 85% | 170 |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 77 | 74 | 96% | 170 |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 57 | 57 | 100% | 173 |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 68 | 68 | 100% | 168 |
| ELEM ED MULTI SUBJ SOCIAL STUDIES (5004) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 104 | 88 | 85% | 167 |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 78 | 74 | 95% | 167 |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 57 | 56 | 98% | 171 |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 68 | 68 | 100% | 166 |
===== PAGE 5 =====
Title II Reporting Services | HEOA - Title II 2020 - 2021 Academic Year |
| Institution Name | Kentucky State University |
| Institution Code | 1368 |
| State | Kentucky |
| April 4, 2022 |
| Assessment Information1 | Group | Number Taking Assessment | Number Passing Assessment | Institutional Pass Rate | Institutional Average Scaled Score | Assessment Cut Score2 | Statewide |
| Number Taking Assessment | Number Passing Assessment | Statewide Pass Rate | Statewide Average Scaled Score |
| ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS: CONTENT AND ANALYSIS (5039) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 47 | 40 | 85% | 175 |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 42 | 42 | 100% | 177 |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 30 | 30 | 100% | 179 |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 29 | 29 | 100% | 178 |
| ENGLISH TO SPEAKERS OF OTHER LANGUAGES (DISC) (5361) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | | | | |
| ENGLISH TO SPEAKERS OF OTHER LANGUAGES (5362) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 6 | | | |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 4 | | | |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 5 | | | |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 2 | | | |
| FAMILY AND CONSUMER SCIENCES (5122) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 2 | | | |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 2 | | | |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 5 | | | |
===== PAGE 6 =====
Title II Reporting Services | HEOA - Title II 2020 - 2021 Academic Year | |
| Institution Name | Kentucky State University | |
| Institution Code | 1368 | |
| State | Kentucky | |
| Assessment Information1 | Group | Number Taking Assessment | Number Passing Assessment | Institutional Pass Rate | Institutional Average Scaled Score | Assessment Cut Score2 | Statewide |
| Number Taking Assessment | Number Passing Assessment | Statewide Pass Rate | Statewide Average Scaled Score |
| FRENCH WORLD LANGUAGE (5174) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | | | | |
| GERMAN WORLD LANGUAGE (5183) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | | | | |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | | | | |
| HEALTH AND PE (5857) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 14 | 12 | 86% | 165 |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 5 | | | |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | | | | |
| HEALTH EDUCATION (5551) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | | | | |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
===== PAGE 7 =====
Title II Reporting Services | HEOA - Title II 2020 - 2021 Academic Year | |
| Institution Name | Kentucky State University | |
| Institution Code | 1368 | |
| State | Kentucky | |
| Statewide |
| Assessment Information1 | Group | Number Taking Assessment | Number Passing Assessment | Institutional Pass Rate | Institutional Average Scaled Score | Assessment Cut Score2 | Number Taking Assessment | Number Passing Assessment | Statewide Pass Rate | Statewide Average Scaled Score |
| INTERDIS EARLY CHILD EDUCATION (5023) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | 3 | | | |
| Test Company: ETS\nScore Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 9 | | | |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 25 | 25 | 100% | 179 |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 21 | 21 | 100% | 181 |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 13 | 13 | 100% | 184 |
| MATHEMATICS CONTENT KNOWLEDGE (5161) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS\nScore Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 30 | 18 | 60% | 164 |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 24 | 21 | 88% | 166 |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 25 | 22 | 88% | 165 |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 21 | 19 | 90% | 167 |
| MIDDLE SCHOOL ENG LANG ARTS (5047) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | 2 | | | |
| Test Company: ETS\nScore Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 14 | 11 | 79% | 169 |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 21 | 15 | 71% | 168 |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 13 | 13 | 100% | 171 |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 11 | 11 | 100% | 171 |
| MIDDLE SCHOOL MATHEMATICS (5169) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| Test Company: ETS\nScore Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 24 | 18 | 75% | 169 |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 28 | 26 | 93% | 177 |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 12 | 12 | 100% | 183 |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 12 | 12 | 100% | 183 |
===== PAGE 8 =====
Title II Reporting Services | HEOA - Title II 2020 - 2021 Academic Year |
| Institution Name | Kentucky State University |
| Institution Code | 1368 |
| State | Kentucky |
| Assessment Information1 | Group | Number Taking Assessment | Number Passing Assessment | Institutional Pass Rate | Institutional Average Scaled Score | Assessment Cut Score2 | Statewide |
| Number Taking Assessment | Number Passing Assessment | Statewide Pass Rate | Statewide Average Scaled Score |
| MIDDLE SCHOOL SCIENCE (5440) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 36 | 34 | 94% | 164 |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 20 | 20 | 100% | 169 |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 20 | 20 | 100% | 173 |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 16 | 16 | 100% | 163 |
| MIDDLE SCHOOL SOCIAL STUDIES (5089) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 23 | 21 | 91% | 173 |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 16 | 15 | 94% | 172 |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 8 | | | |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 11 | 11 | 100% | 185 |
| MUSIC CONTENT & INSTRUCTION (5114) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 4 | | | |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 2 | | | |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 5 | | | |
| PHYSICAL ED CONTENT AND DESIGN (5095) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 2 | | | |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 10 | 6 | 60% | 172 |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 4 | | | |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 6 | | | |
===== PAGE 9 =====
Title II Reporting Services | HEOA - Title II 2020 - 2021 Academic Year |
| Institution Name | Kentucky State University |
| Institution Code | 1368 |
| State | Kentucky |
| Assessment Information1 | Group | Number Taking Assessment | Number Passing Assessment | Institutional Pass Rate | Institutional Average Scaled Score | Assessment Cut Score2 | Statewide |
| Number Taking Assessment | Number Passing Assessment | Statewide Pass Rate | Statewide Average Scaled Score |
| PHYSICS CONTENT KNOWLEDGE (5265) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 8 | | | |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 4 | | | |
| PRINC LEARNING AND TEACHING 5-9 (5623) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 50 | 48 | 96% | 175 |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 87 | 84 | 97% | 176 |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 60 | 60 | 100% | 177 |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 52 | 52 | 100% | 177 |
| PRINC LEARNING AND TEACHING 7-12 (5624) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | 2 | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 88 | 84 | 95% | 177 |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 149 | 148 | 99% | 179 |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 143 | 143 | 100% | 180 |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 144 | 143 | 99% | 178 |
| PRINC LEARNING AND TEACHING K-6 (5622) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 52 | 50 | 96% | 177 |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 81 | 81 | 100% | 177 |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 61 | 61 | 100% | 178 |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 73 | 73 | 100% | 176 |
===== PAGE 10 =====
Title II Reporting Services | HEOA - Title II 2020 - 2021 Academic Year |
| Institution Name | Kentucky State University |
| Institution Code | 1368 |
| State | Kentucky |
| Assessment Information1 | Group | Number Taking Assessment | Number Passing Assessment | Institutional Pass Rate | Institutional Average Scaled Score | Assessment Cut Score2 | Statewide |
| Number Taking Assessment | Number Passing Assessment | Statewide Pass Rate | Statewide Average Scaled Score |
| SE CK AND MILD TO MODERATE APPL (5543) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 129 | 119 | 92% | 169 |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | 2 | | | | 158 | 137 | 135 | 99% | 172 |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 141 | 140 | 99% | 172 |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | 2 | | | | 158 | 128 | 128 | 100% | 172 |
| SE CK AND SEVERE TO PROF APPL (5545) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 14 | 13 | 93% | 175 |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 16 | 16 | 100% | 177 |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 13 | 13 | 100% | 180 |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 11 | 11 | 100% | 176 |
| SE CORE KNOWLEDGE & APPLICATIONS (5354) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 3 | | | |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | | | | |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 2 | | | |
| SE TEACHING STU WVISUAL IMPAIRMENT (5282) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | | | | |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 2 | | | |
===== PAGE 11 =====
| Assessment Information1 | Group | Number Taking Assessment | Number Passing Assessment | Institutional Pass Rate | Institutional Average Scaled Score | Assessment Cut Score2 | Statewide |
| Number Taking Assessment | Number Passing Assessment | Statewide Pass Rate | Statewide Average Scaled Score |
| SOCIAL STUDIES CONTENT & INTERPRETATION (5086) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | 2 | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 23 | 20 | 87% | 166 |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 23 | 21 | 91% | 166 |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 33 | 31 | 94% | 170 |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 14 | 13 | 93% | 172 |
| SPANISH WORLD LANGUAGE (5195) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 13 | 7 | 54% | 168 |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 7 | | | |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 8 | | | |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | 11 | 10 | 91% | 178 |
| SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGY (5331) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 4 | | | |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | 2 | | | |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | | | | |
| TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION (5051) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 2 | | | |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | | | | |
===== PAGE 12 =====
| Assessment Information1 | Group | Number Taking Assessment | Number Passing Assessment | Institutional Pass Rate | Institutional Average Scaled Score | Assessment Cut Score2 | Statewide |
| Number Taking Assessment | Number Passing Assessment | Statewide Pass Rate | Statewide Average Scaled Score |
| THEATRE (5641) | All enrolled students who have completed all nonclinical courses, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| Test Company: ETS Score Range: 100-200 | Other enrolled students, 2020-21 | | | | | | 2 | | | |
| All program completers, 2020-21 | | | | | | | | | |
| All program completers, 2019-20 | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| All program completers, 2018-19 | | | | | | | | | |
Note: In cases where there are less than ten students taking the assessment or license/certificate, the number passing and pass rate are not reported.
Tests with multiple delivery options (computer, paper, etc.) will be noted with the assessment code for one format only.2Cut scores may vary for groups depending upon when the cut scores are established by the state and when each group completed their teacher certification or licensure assessment.