Kentucky State University
Figure 23. Award and enrollment rates of non-first-time, full-time, degree/certificate-seeking undergraduate students after 8 years of entry, by Pell status: 2016-17 cohort
NOTE: Award measures are based on the highest award received after 8 years of entry and enrollment measures are based on students who did not receive an award after 8 years of entry. Student cohorts (i.e., first-time, full-time; first-time, part-time; non-first-time, full-time; and non-first-time, part-time) are degree/certificate-seeking undergraduate students who entered the institution between July 1, 2016-June 30, 2017. Pell recipients are students with demonstrated financial need. For more details, see the Methodological Notes. N is the number of institutions in the comparison group. Medians are not reported for comparison groups with less than three values.
SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS): Winter 2024-25, Outcome Measures survey component.
Figure 24. Award and enrollment rates of non-first-time, part-time, degree/certificate-seeking undergraduate students after 8 years of entry, by Pell status: 2016-17 cohort
Non-Pell (N=12)
NOTE: Award measures are based on the highest award received after 8 years of entry and enrollment measures are based on students who did not receive an award after 8 years of entry. Student cohorts (i.e., first-time, full-time; first-time, part-time; non-first-time, full-time; and non-first-time, part-time) are degree/certificate-seeking undergraduate students who entered the institution between July 1, 2016-June 30, 2017. Pell recipients are students with demonstrated financial need. For more details, see the Methodological Notes. N is the number of institutions in the comparison group. Medians are not reported for comparison groups with less than three values.
SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS): Winter 2024-25, Outcome Measures survey component.