20. To save trips list entered select 'Add To Invoice' (purple button at the top right-hand side of screen)
- To edit 'Trip Details': select purple arrow on specific trip >
- To delete 'Trip Details': select purple trashcan icon on specific trip; select 'Delete Invoice' to permanently delete
- Enter the invoice description if not pre-populated (invoice will indicate mileage amount and reimbursement amount to be submitted)
- Once all fields are entered select the purple 'Save' button (upper right-hand side of screen) once all information