1. Attention screen will indicate mileage was saved successfully; Select 'OK'
  2. Invoice will populate in the app as ‘Submitted’ under the ‘View’ option
  • To delete: select purple dropdown icon on specific invoice; select 'Delete Invoice' to permanently delete
  • To copy: select purple dropdown icon on specific invoice; select 'Copy invoice' and select Yes, to copy - To edit: select purple arrow on specific invoice
  • To edit: select purple arrow on specific invoice