{
    "document_id": 15112,
    "page": 78,
    "width_pt": 612,
    "height_pt": 792,
    "rotation": 0,
    "pipeline_version": "paddleocr-vl-1.6+paul-48",
    "engine": "paddleocr_vl",
    "source_run_id": 15242,
    "item_count": 14,
    "counts_by_type": {
        "caption": 1,
        "figure": 2,
        "footer": 3,
        "footnote": 6,
        "header": 2
    },
    "build_ms": 2,
    "items": [
        {
            "id": "p78.1",
            "order": 1,
            "type": "header",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 430.56,
                "t": 774.24,
                "r": 582.48,
                "b": 760.08
            },
            "text": "Kentucky State University",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "header"
            },
            "level": 2
        },
        {
            "id": "p78.2",
            "order": 2,
            "type": "header",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 15.6,
                "t": 754.08,
                "r": 561.36,
                "b": 732.24
            },
            "text": "Figure 18. Award and enrollment rates of non-first-time, full-time, degree/certificate-seeking undergraduates after 8 years of entry, by Pell status: 2011-12 cohort",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "figure_title"
            },
            "level": 2
        },
        {
            "id": "p78.3",
            "order": 3,
            "type": "figure",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 19.92,
                "t": 713.28,
                "r": 570.72,
                "b": 490.56
            },
            "text": "",
            "attrs": {
                "kind": "chart",
                "block_label": "chart",
                "embedded_text": "Pell Non-Pell\n(N=15) (N=0)\nCompletion InstitutionLegend, ComparisonGroupLegend, Image Shape Shape Shape scale scale chart Label: 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, of 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, description. Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison image titled titled Received Received Received Still Enrolled . Received Received Received with 100 Still Enrolled and institution institution institution institution institution institution institution institution institution institution institution Scale Percent. enrolled 11 description. enrolled enrollment groups at Label: award award award award award award at label. Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group another another at 37. 39. 40. 0.01. 33. No 34. 38. 40. 0.01. 32. at same with Your same in in in in in in data. Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Label: measures 4 6 8 4 6 8 institution. 2 institution. years. years. years. years. years. years. institution institution. items institution. Comparison 24. 31. 34. 0.01. 27. No 38. 44. 45. 0.01. 14. per data. group. Group Median\n90\n80\n70\n60\nPercent 40 37 39 31 40 34 33 34 38 38 40 32\n50 44 45\n30 24 27\n20 14\n10\n0 0 0 0\n0\nReceived award Received award Received award Still enrolled at Enrolled at Received award Received award Received award Still enrolled at Enrolled at\nin 4 years in 6 years in 8 years same institution another institution in 4 years in 6 years in 8 years same institution another institution\nCompletion and enrollment measures"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p78.4",
            "order": 4,
            "type": "caption",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 15.36,
                "t": 404.88,
                "r": 562.8,
                "b": 383.28
            },
            "text": "Figure 19. Award and enrollment rates of non-first-time, part-time, degree/certificate-seeking undergraduates after 8 years of entry, by Pell status: 2011-12 cohort",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "figure_title"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p78.5",
            "order": 5,
            "type": "figure",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 19.2,
                "t": 363.36,
                "r": 570.24,
                "b": 145.44
            },
            "text": "",
            "attrs": {
                "kind": "chart",
                "block_label": "chart",
                "embedded_text": "Pell Non-Pell\n(N=13) (N=0)\nGroup Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Completion InstitutionLegend, ComparisonGroupLegend, Image Shape Shape Shape End scale scale chart Label: 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, of 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, description. Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison image titled titled Received Received Received Still Enrolled . Received Received Received with 100 Still Enrolled and institution institution institution institution institution institution institution institution institution institution institution Scale Percent. enrolled 11 description. enrolled enrollment groups at Label: award award award award award award at label. Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group another another at 40. 55. 55. 0.01. 30. No 40. 50. 50. 0.01. 40. at same with Your same in in in in in in data. Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Label: measures 4 6 8 4 6 8 institution. 2 institution. years. years. years. years. years. years. institution institution. items institution. Comparison 10. 27. 27. 0.01. 24. No 11. 20. 20. 0.01. 0.01. per data. group. Group Median\n90\n80\n70\n60 55 55\nPercent 40 40 40\n50 50\n50\n40\n30\n30 27 27 24\n20 20\n20\n10 11\n10\n0 0 0 0 0\n0\nReceived award Received award Received award Still enrolled at Enrolled at Received award Received award Received award Still enrolled at Enrolled at\nin 4 years in 6 years in 8 years same institution another institution in 4 years in 6 years in 8 years same institution another institution\nCompletion and enrollment measures"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p78.6",
            "order": 6,
            "type": "footnote",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 21.12,
                "t": 490.32,
                "r": 196.8,
                "b": 481.2
            },
            "text": "Your institution Comparison Group Median",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "vision_footnote"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p78.7",
            "order": 7,
            "type": "footnote",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 15.36,
                "t": 480.24,
                "r": 562.8,
                "b": 448.08
            },
            "text": "NOTE: Award measures are based on the highest award received after 8 years of entry and enrollment measures are based on students who did not receive an award after 8 years of entry. Student cohorts (i.e., First-time, full-time; First-time, part-time; Non-first-time, full-time; and Non-first-time, part-time) are degree/certificate-seeking undergraduate students who entered the institution between July 1, 2011-June 30, 2012. Pell recipients are students with demonstrated financial need. For more details, see the Methodological Notes. N is the number of institutions in the comparison group. Medians are not reported for comparison groups with less than three values.",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "vision_footnote"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p78.8",
            "order": 8,
            "type": "footnote",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 15.6,
                "t": 449.04,
                "r": 556.56,
                "b": 431.04
            },
            "text": "SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS): Winter 2019-20, Outcome Measures component.",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "vision_footnote"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p78.9",
            "order": 9,
            "type": "footnote",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 22.56,
                "t": 140.88,
                "r": 196.56,
                "b": 132.48
            },
            "text": "Your institution Comparison Group Median",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "vision_footnote"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p78.10",
            "order": 10,
            "type": "footnote",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 15.36,
                "t": 130.8,
                "r": 562.8,
                "b": 99.12
            },
            "text": "NOTE: Award measures are based on the highest award received after 8 years of entry and enrollment measures are based on students who did not receive an award after 8 years of entry. Student cohorts (i.e., First-time, full-time; First-time, part-time; Non-first-time, full-time; and Non-first-time, part-time) are degree/certificate-seeking undergraduate students who entered the institution between July 1, 2011-June 30, 2012. Pell recipients are students with demonstrated financial need. For more details, see the Methodological Notes. N is the number of institutions in the comparison group. Medians are not reported for comparison groups with less than three values.",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "vision_footnote"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p78.11",
            "order": 11,
            "type": "footnote",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 15.6,
                "t": 100.08,
                "r": 557.28,
                "b": 82.56
            },
            "text": "SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS): Winter 2019-20, Outcome Measures component.",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "vision_footnote"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p78.12",
            "order": 12,
            "type": "footer",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 261.12,
                "t": 46.08,
                "r": 349.2,
                "b": 37.44
            },
            "text": "Page 78 of 649",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "footer"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p78.13",
            "order": 13,
            "type": "footer",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 297.12,
                "t": 28.8,
                "r": 305.28,
                "b": 19.68
            },
            "text": "9",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "number"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p78.14",
            "order": 14,
            "type": "footer",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 433.68,
                "t": 43.2,
                "r": 582,
                "b": 32.64
            },
            "text": "IPEDS DATA FEEDBACK REPORT",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "footer"
            }
        }
    ],
    "excluded_furniture": {
        "first": [],
        "last": []
    }
}