{
    "document_id": 15112,
    "page": 77,
    "width_pt": 612,
    "height_pt": 792,
    "rotation": 0,
    "pipeline_version": "paddleocr-vl-1.6+paul-48",
    "engine": "paddleocr_vl",
    "source_run_id": 15242,
    "item_count": 14,
    "counts_by_type": {
        "caption": 1,
        "figure": 2,
        "footer": 3,
        "footnote": 6,
        "header": 2
    },
    "build_ms": 2,
    "items": [
        {
            "id": "p77.1",
            "order": 1,
            "type": "header",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 18.96,
                "t": 774,
                "r": 170.64,
                "b": 759.84
            },
            "text": "Kentucky State University",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "header"
            },
            "level": 2
        },
        {
            "id": "p77.2",
            "order": 2,
            "type": "header",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 16.08,
                "t": 754.08,
                "r": 571.2,
                "b": 732.72
            },
            "text": "Figure 16. Award and enrollment rates of first-time, full-time, degree/certificate-seeking undergraduates after 8 years of entry, by Pell status: 2011-12 cohort",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "figure_title"
            },
            "level": 2
        },
        {
            "id": "p77.3",
            "order": 3,
            "type": "figure",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 19.92,
                "t": 714.24,
                "r": 570.48,
                "b": 491.76
            },
            "text": "",
            "attrs": {
                "kind": "chart",
                "block_label": "chart",
                "embedded_text": "Pell Non-Pell\n(N=15) (N=0)\nCompletion InstitutionLegend, ComparisonGroupLegend, Image Shape Shape Shape scale scale chart Label: 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, of 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, description. Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison image titled titled Received Received Received Still Enrolled . Received Received Received with 100 Still Enrolled and institution institution institution institution institution institution institution institution institution institution institution Scale Percent. enrolled 11 description. enrolled enrollment groups at Label: award award award award award award at label. Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group another another at 6. 19. 20. 0.01. 43. No 17. 27. 27. 0.01. 50. at same with Your same in in in in in in data. Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Label: measures 4 6 8 4 6 8 institution. 2 institution. years. years. years. years. years. years. institution institution. items institution. Comparison 9. 22. 23. 1. 40. No 17. 25. 25. 0.01. 33. per data. group. Group Median\n90\n80\n70\n60\nPercent 40\n50\n50 43\n40 33\n30 19 22 20 23 17 17 27 25 27 25\n20\n9\n10 6\n0 1 0 0\n0\nReceived award Received award Received award Still enrolled at Enrolled at Received award Received award Received award Still enrolled at Enrolled at\nin 4 years in 6 years in 8 years same institution another institution in 4 years in 6 years in 8 years same institution another institution\nCompletion and enrollment measures"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p77.4",
            "order": 4,
            "type": "caption",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 15.6,
                "t": 404.64,
                "r": 544.32,
                "b": 383.52
            },
            "text": "Figure 17. Award and enrollment rates of first-time, part-time, degree/certificate-seeking undergraduates after 8 years of entry, by Pell status: 2011-12 cohort",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "figure_title"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p77.5",
            "order": 5,
            "type": "figure",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 18.96,
                "t": 365.52,
                "r": 570,
                "b": 143.76
            },
            "text": "",
            "attrs": {
                "kind": "chart",
                "block_label": "chart",
                "embedded_text": "Pell Non-Pell\n(N=12) (N=0)\nGroup Item Item Group Item Item Group Item Item Group Item Item Group Item Item Group Item Item Group Item Item Group Item Item Group Item Item Group Item Item Group Item Item Completion line, InstitutionLegend, ComparisonGroupLegend, Image Shape Shape Shape End scale scale chart Label: 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, of 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, description. Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison image titled titled Received Received Received Still Enrolled . Received Received Received with 100 Still Enrolled and institution institution institution institution institution institution institution institution institution institution institution Scale Percent. enrolled 11 description. enrolled enrollment groups at Label: award award award award award award at label. Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group another another at 0.01. 17. 17. 0.01. 17. No 0.01. 0.01. 0.01. 0.01. 20. at same with Your same in in in in in in data. Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Label: measures 4 6 8 4 6 8 institution. 2 institution. years. years. years. years. years. years. institution institution. items institution. Comparison 0.01. 0.01. 1. 0.01. 8. No 0.01. 0.01. 9. 0.01. 7. per data. group. Group Median\n90\n80\n70\n60\nPercent\n50\n40\n30\n17 17 17 20\n20\n10 8 9 7\n0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0\n0\nReceived award Received award Received award Still enrolled at Enrolled at Received award Received award Received award Still enrolled at Enrolled at\nin 4 years in 6 years in 8 years same institution another institution in 4 years in 6 years in 8 years same institution another institution\nCompletion and enrollment measures"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p77.6",
            "order": 6,
            "type": "footnote",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 21.36,
                "t": 490.08,
                "r": 196.8,
                "b": 481.2
            },
            "text": "Your institution Comparison Group Median",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "vision_footnote"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p77.7",
            "order": 7,
            "type": "footnote",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 15.6,
                "t": 480.24,
                "r": 562.8,
                "b": 448.08
            },
            "text": "NOTE: Award measures are based on the highest award received after 8 years of entry and enrollment measures are based on students who did not receive an award after 8 years of entry. Student cohorts (i.e., First-time, full-time; First-time, part-time; Non-first-time, full-time; and Non-first-time, part-time) are degree/certificate-seeking undergraduate students who entered the institution between July 1, 2011-June 30, 2012. Pell recipients are students with demonstrated financial need. For more details, see the Methodological Notes. N is the number of institutions in the comparison group. Medians are not reported for comparison groups with less than three values.",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "vision_footnote"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p77.8",
            "order": 8,
            "type": "footnote",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 15.6,
                "t": 449.04,
                "r": 556.56,
                "b": 431.04
            },
            "text": "SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS): Winter 2019-20, Outcome Measures component.",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "vision_footnote"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p77.9",
            "order": 9,
            "type": "footnote",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 23.04,
                "t": 140.88,
                "r": 196.8,
                "b": 132.48
            },
            "text": "Your institution Comparison Group Median",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "vision_footnote"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p77.10",
            "order": 10,
            "type": "footnote",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 15.6,
                "t": 130.8,
                "r": 562.56,
                "b": 99.36
            },
            "text": "NOTE: Award measures are based on the highest award received after 8 years of entry and enrollment measures are based on students who did not receive an award after 8 years of entry. Student cohorts (i.e., First-time, full-time; First-time, part-time; Non-first-time, full-time; and Non-first-time, part-time) are degree/certificate-seeking undergraduate students who entered the institution between July 1, 2011-June 30, 2012. Pell recipients are students with demonstrated financial need. For more details, see the Methodological Notes. N is the number of institutions in the comparison group. Medians are not reported for comparison groups with less than three values.",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "vision_footnote"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p77.11",
            "order": 11,
            "type": "footnote",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 15.6,
                "t": 99.84,
                "r": 557.04,
                "b": 82.56
            },
            "text": "SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS): Winter 2019-20, Outcome Measures component.",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "vision_footnote"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p77.12",
            "order": 12,
            "type": "footer",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 19.44,
                "t": 43.2,
                "r": 167.76,
                "b": 32.88
            },
            "text": "IPEDS DATA FEEDBACK REPORT",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "footer"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p77.13",
            "order": 13,
            "type": "footer",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 261.36,
                "t": 46.08,
                "r": 348.96,
                "b": 37.44
            },
            "text": "Page 77 of 649",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "footer"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p77.14",
            "order": 14,
            "type": "footer",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 297.12,
                "t": 28.8,
                "r": 305.04,
                "b": 19.44
            },
            "text": "8",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "number"
            }
        }
    ],
    "excluded_furniture": {
        "first": [],
        "last": []
    }
}