{
    "document_id": 13890,
    "page": 10,
    "width_pt": 612,
    "height_pt": 792,
    "rotation": 0,
    "pipeline_version": "paddleocr-vl-1.6+paul-48",
    "engine": "paddleocr_vl",
    "source_run_id": 14001,
    "item_count": 12,
    "counts_by_type": {
        "caption": 2,
        "figure": 2,
        "footer": 2,
        "footnote": 4,
        "header": 2
    },
    "build_ms": 1,
    "items": [
        {
            "id": "p10.1",
            "order": 1,
            "type": "header",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 24.48,
                "t": 791.28,
                "r": 170.88,
                "b": 776.88
            },
            "text": "Kentucky State University",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "figure_title"
            },
            "level": 2
        },
        {
            "id": "p10.2",
            "order": 2,
            "type": "header",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 22.56,
                "t": 770.64,
                "r": 574.08,
                "b": 750
            },
            "text": "Figure 23. Award and enrollment rates of non-first-time, full-time, degree/certificate-seeking undergraduate students after 8 years of entry, by Pell status: 2016-17 cohort",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "figure_title"
            },
            "level": 2
        },
        {
            "id": "p10.3",
            "order": 3,
            "type": "figure",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 36,
                "t": 693.12,
                "r": 560.16,
                "b": 479.28
            },
            "text": "",
            "attrs": {
                "kind": "chart",
                "block_label": "chart"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p10.4",
            "order": 4,
            "type": "caption",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 22.8,
                "t": 410.16,
                "r": 576.96,
                "b": 390.96
            },
            "text": "Figure 24. Award and enrollment rates of non-first-time, part-time, degree/certificate-seeking undergraduate students after 8 years of entry, by Pell status: 2016-17 cohort",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "figure_title"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p10.5",
            "order": 5,
            "type": "caption",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 411.6,
                "t": 385.68,
                "r": 448.56,
                "b": 362.4
            },
            "text": "Non-Pell\n(N=12)",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "figure_title"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p10.6",
            "order": 6,
            "type": "figure",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 37.68,
                "t": 347.52,
                "r": 559.92,
                "b": 117.84
            },
            "text": "",
            "attrs": {
                "kind": "chart",
                "block_label": "chart"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p10.7",
            "order": 7,
            "type": "footnote",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 24,
                "t": 474,
                "r": 577.92,
                "b": 442.56
            },
            "text": "NOTE: Award measures are based on the highest award received after 8 years of entry and enrollment measures are based on students who did not receive an award after 8 years of entry. Student cohorts (i.e., first-time, full-time; first-time, part-time; non-first-time, full-time; and non-first-time, part-time) are degree/certificate-seeking undergraduate students who entered the institution between July 1, 2016-June 30, 2017. Pell recipients are students with demonstrated financial need. For more details, see the Methodological Notes. N is the number of institutions in the comparison group. Medians are not reported for comparison groups with less than three values.",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "vision_footnote"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p10.8",
            "order": 8,
            "type": "footnote",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 24.24,
                "t": 441.84,
                "r": 574.8,
                "b": 431.28
            },
            "text": "SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS): Winter 2024-25, Outcome Measures survey component.",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "vision_footnote"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p10.9",
            "order": 9,
            "type": "footnote",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 24.24,
                "t": 113.28,
                "r": 577.92,
                "b": 82.32
            },
            "text": "NOTE: Award measures are based on the highest award received after 8 years of entry and enrollment measures are based on students who did not receive an award after 8 years of entry. Student cohorts (i.e., first-time, full-time; first-time, part-time; non-first-time, full-time; and non-first-time, part-time) are degree/certificate-seeking undergraduate students who entered the institution between July 1, 2016-June 30, 2017. Pell recipients are students with demonstrated financial need. For more details, see the Methodological Notes. N is the number of institutions in the comparison group. Medians are not reported for comparison groups with less than three values.",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "vision_footnote"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p10.10",
            "order": 10,
            "type": "footnote",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 24.24,
                "t": 81.12,
                "r": 574.56,
                "b": 71.76
            },
            "text": "SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS): Winter 2024-25, Outcome Measures survey component.",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "vision_footnote"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p10.11",
            "order": 11,
            "type": "footer",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 24.72,
                "t": 48.72,
                "r": 154.8,
                "b": 38.88
            },
            "text": "IPEDS DATA FEEDBACK REPORT",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "footer"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p10.12",
            "order": 12,
            "type": "footer",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 296.16,
                "t": 35.28,
                "r": 309.36,
                "b": 24.72
            },
            "text": "10",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "number"
            }
        }
    ],
    "excluded_furniture": {
        "first": [],
        "last": []
    }
}