{
    "document_id": 13889,
    "page": 9,
    "width_pt": 612,
    "height_pt": 792,
    "rotation": 0,
    "pipeline_version": "paddleocr-vl-1.6+paul-48",
    "engine": "paddleocr_vl",
    "source_run_id": 13999,
    "item_count": 13,
    "counts_by_type": {
        "caption": 1,
        "figure": 2,
        "footer": 2,
        "footnote": 6,
        "header": 2
    },
    "build_ms": 2,
    "items": [
        {
            "id": "p9.1",
            "order": 1,
            "type": "header",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 430.8,
                "t": 774,
                "r": 582.48,
                "b": 760.32
            },
            "text": "Kentucky State University",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "header"
            },
            "level": 2
        },
        {
            "id": "p9.2",
            "order": 2,
            "type": "header",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 15.84,
                "t": 754.08,
                "r": 561.36,
                "b": 732
            },
            "text": "Figure 19. Award and enrollment rates of non-first-time, full-time, degree/certificate-seeking undergraduates after 8 years of entry, by Pell status: 2012-13 cohort",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "figure_title"
            },
            "level": 2
        },
        {
            "id": "p9.3",
            "order": 3,
            "type": "figure",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 19.92,
                "t": 713.04,
                "r": 570.72,
                "b": 492.48
            },
            "text": "",
            "attrs": {
                "kind": "chart",
                "block_label": "chart",
                "embedded_text": "Pell Non-Pell\n(N=15) (N=14)\nInstitutionLegend, ComparisonGroupLegend, Image Shape Shape Shape scale scale chart Label: 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, of 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, and description. Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison image titled titled Received Received Received Still Enrolled . Received Received Received with 100 Still Enrolled enrollment institution institution institution institution institution institution institution institution institution institution institution Scale Percent. enrolled 11 description. enrolled groups at Label: award award award award award award at label. Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group another another at measures 32. 37. 38. 0.01. 28. No 40. 45. 45. 1. 27. at same with Your same in in in in in in data. Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Label: 4 6 8 4 6 8 institution. 2 institution. years. years. years. years. years. years. institution institution. items institution. Comparison 29. 37. 37. 0.01. 19. No 36. 44. 44. 0.01. 24. per data. group. Group Median\n90\n80\n70\n60\nPercent 40 32 37 37 38 37 40 36\n50 45 44 45 44\n30 29 28 27 24\n19\n20\n10\n0 0 1 0\n0\nReceived award Received award Received award Still enrolled at Enrolled at Received award Received award Received award Still enrolled at Enrolled at\nin 4 years in 6 years in 8 years same institution another institution in 4 years in 6 years in 8 years same institution another institution\nAward and enrollment measures"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p9.4",
            "order": 4,
            "type": "caption",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 15.36,
                "t": 404.64,
                "r": 562.8,
                "b": 383.28
            },
            "text": "Figure 20. Award and enrollment rates of non-first-time, part-time, degree/certificate-seeking undergraduates after 8 years of entry, by Pell status: 2012-13 cohort",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "figure_title"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p9.5",
            "order": 5,
            "type": "figure",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 18.96,
                "t": 364.32,
                "r": 570.24,
                "b": 147.12
            },
            "text": "",
            "attrs": {
                "kind": "chart",
                "block_label": "chart",
                "embedded_text": "Pell Non-Pell\n(N=13) (N=13)\nGroup Item Item Group Item Item Group Item Item Group Item Item Group Item Item Group Item Item Group Item Item Group Item Item Group Item Item Group Item Item Group Item Item Award line, InstitutionLegend, ComparisonGroupLegend, Image Shape Shape Shape End scale scale chart Label: 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, of 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, and description. Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison Your Comparison image titled titled Received Received Received Still Enrolled . Received Received Received with 100 Still Enrolled enrollment institution institution institution institution institution institution institution institution institution institution institution Scale Percent. enrolled 11 description. enrolled groups at Label: award award award award award award at label. Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group another another at measures 52. 69. 69. 0.01. 14. No 46. 59. 59. 0.01. 26. at same with Your same in in in in in in data. Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Median Label: 4 6 8 4 6 8 institution. 2 institution. years. years. years. years. years. years. institution institution. items institution. Comparison 6. 26. 29. 0.01. 1. No 17. 21. 25. 0.01. 20. per data. group. Group Median\n90\n80\n69 69\n70\n59 59\n60 52\nPercent\n50 46\n40\n29\n30 26 25 26\n17 21 20\n20 14\n10 6\n0 0 1 0 0\n0\nReceived award Received award Received award Still enrolled at Enrolled at Received award Received award Received award Still enrolled at Enrolled at\nin 4 years in 6 years in 8 years same institution another institution in 4 years in 6 years in 8 years same institution another institution\nAward and enrollment measures"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p9.6",
            "order": 6,
            "type": "footnote",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 20.88,
                "t": 490.08,
                "r": 196.56,
                "b": 481.2
            },
            "text": "Your institution Comparison Group Median",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "vision_footnote"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p9.7",
            "order": 7,
            "type": "footnote",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 15.36,
                "t": 480.24,
                "r": 562.8,
                "b": 448.32
            },
            "text": "NOTE: Award measures are based on the highest award received after 8 years of entry and enrollment measures are based on students who did not receive an award after 8 years of entry. Student cohorts (i.e., First-time, full-time; First-time, part-time; Non-first-time, full-time; and Non-first-time, part-time) are degree/certificate-seeking undergraduate students who entered the institution between July 1, 2012-June 30, 2013. Pell recipients are students with demonstrated financial need. For more details, see the Methodological Notes. N is the number of institutions in the comparison group. Medians are not reported for comparison groups with less than three values.",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "vision_footnote"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p9.8",
            "order": 8,
            "type": "footnote",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 15.6,
                "t": 449.04,
                "r": 556.32,
                "b": 431.04
            },
            "text": "SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS): Winter 2020-21, Outcome Measures component.",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "vision_footnote"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p9.9",
            "order": 9,
            "type": "footnote",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 22.56,
                "t": 140.88,
                "r": 196.56,
                "b": 132.48
            },
            "text": "Your institution Comparison Group Median",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "vision_footnote"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p9.10",
            "order": 10,
            "type": "footnote",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 15.6,
                "t": 130.8,
                "r": 562.56,
                "b": 99.12
            },
            "text": "NOTE: Award measures are based on the highest award received after 8 years of entry and enrollment measures are based on students who did not receive an award after 8 years of entry. Student cohorts (i.e., First-time, full-time; First-time, part-time; Non-first-time, full-time; and Non-first-time, part-time) are degree/certificate-seeking undergraduate students who entered the institution between July 1, 2012-June 30, 2013. Pell recipients are students with demonstrated financial need. For more details, see the Methodological Notes. N is the number of institutions in the comparison group. Medians are not reported for comparison groups with less than three values.",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "vision_footnote"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p9.11",
            "order": 11,
            "type": "footnote",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 15.6,
                "t": 100.08,
                "r": 557.04,
                "b": 82.56
            },
            "text": "SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS): Winter 2020-21, Outcome Measures component.",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "vision_footnote"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p9.12",
            "order": 12,
            "type": "footer",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 296.88,
                "t": 28.8,
                "r": 305.28,
                "b": 19.68
            },
            "text": "9",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "number"
            }
        },
        {
            "id": "p9.13",
            "order": 13,
            "type": "footer",
            "bbox": {
                "l": 433.68,
                "t": 42.96,
                "r": 581.52,
                "b": 32.64
            },
            "text": "IPEDS DATA FEEDBACK REPORT",
            "attrs": {
                "block_label": "footer"
            }
        }
    ],
    "excluded_furniture": {
        "first": [],
        "last": []
    }
}